Hutterite Store

View Cart “Auf den Weg book set B-2” has been added to your cart.

Auf den Weg book set D5-6


We met Copper in level A1 in Der Hund. This level has two new books featuring this adorable golden retriever. Meet Ticka, the cat, and read about her other adventures in the next level. Wer hütet die Gänse has a surprising solution and stories about Abigail and Matt’s adventures on a farm will pique your interest. In addition, two texts about harvest round up the collection of eight books.


Product Description

Die Ernteparade

Die verlorene Katze
Kräuter pflücken
Wer hütet die Gänse?
Copper lernt schwimmen
Der böse Hund
Die Erntezeit
Matts Spaziergang